I am honored to have the support of the following leaders in our community: 

- Diane Kelly, SWT Commissioner
- Michael Wolk, SWT Commissioner
- Ron Beitler, LMT Commissioner and 2021 Candidate for Lehigh
   County Commissioner District 2
- Patrick H. Foose, Parkland School Board Director

Citizen Organizations
- South Whitehall Concerned Citizens
- South Whitehall for Integrity and Transparency
- SWT/LMT Concerned Residents - Hillview Road Parcel